Peoples | Odisha Forest Development Corporation
Home Tender/Auction Board Of Directors Links FAQ Eco Tourism Contact Us


Dr. Mona Sharma, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary and Chairman, OFDC Ltd, Corporate Office


Shri Rajiv Kumar, IFS, Managing Director, Corporate Office


Dr. Sandeep Tripathi, IFS, P.C.C.F & HoFF, Odisha, Corporate Office


Shri Pravakar Behera, IFS, P.C.C.F, KL, Corporate Office


Shri Debidutta Biswal, IFS, Special Secretary to Govt. F&E Department


Shri N.K. Routray, Addl. Secretary to Govt, Finance Department, Govt. of Odisha, Corporate Office


Shri El Yanger Aier, IFS, Director (Commercial), Corporate Office


Shri Yudhistri Nayak, Addl. Secretary to Govt, P.E. Department, Govt. of Odisha, Corporate Office


Shri P.R. Mohanty, IFS(Retd), Former MD, OFDC Ltd, Independent Director, Corporate Office


Shri S.C.Padhy, Former Director(HR), NALCO, Independent Director


Shri Pravat Kumar Mohanty, Retd. Professor, Business Administration Utkal Unitversity, Independent Director


Shri A. Maheswar Patro, Chartered Accountant, Independent Director


Shri A. K. Nanda, Independent Director